Trinity Church

Log in | Sitemap | Help

Welcome

Trinity Church is a downtown church that welcomes people from all around Easton.

At Trinity, we discover, share, and live God’s love.    Join us!

Trinity News

More Trinity News and Links here.

Lent at Trinity, 2015

Wednesdays in Lent (February 25 through April 1):

7 p.m.– Stations of the Cross in the Church.

Palm Sunday/Sunday of the Passion, March 29:

8 a.m. & 10:30 am: Liturgy of the Palms, The Passion Narrative, Holy Eucharist

Maundy Thursday, April 2, 7 p.m.:  Ceremony of Foot Washing, Holy Eucharist

Good Friday, April 3

Noon: Ecumenical Good Friday Liturgy with the Historic Downtown Churches of Easton at Trinity

7:00 pm: Good Friday Liturgy with the reading of the Passion and veneration of the Cross, 7 p.m.

Holy Saturday, April 4, 9 a.m.:  Holy Saturday Liturgy in the Church

Easter: The Feast of the Resurrection

Saturday, April 4, 8 p.m.: The Great Vigil of Easter

Lighting of the New Fire, Holy Baptism, Holy Eucharist

Sunday, April 5, 8 a.m.: Holy Eucharist, Rite I

Sunday, April 5, 10:30 a.m.: Festive Choral Eucharist, Rite II

Service Times

Holy Eucharist
Sunday – 8 am and 10:30 am
Wednesday  - 12:10 pm
Holy Days as announced.
Noonday Prayers
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday – 12:10 pm

Lent Madness 2012

Upcoming Holy Days & Special Feasts

St. Joseph, Thursday, March 19, 12:10 p.m., Holy Eucharist in the Chapel

The Annunciation of our Lord Jesus Christ, Wednesday, March 25, 12:10 p.m., Holy Eucharist in the Chapel

St. Mark the Evangelist, Saturday, April 25, 10 am, Holy Eucharist in the Chapel

St. Philip and St. James, Apostles, Friday, May 1, 12:10 p.m., Holy Eucharist in the Chapel

Ascension Day, Thursday, May 14, 12:10 p.m., Holy Eucharist in the Chapel

The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Monday, June 1, 12:10 p.m., Holy Eucharist in the Chapel

St. Barnabas, Apostle, Thursday, June 11, 12:10 p.m., Holy Eucharist in the Chapel

The Nativity of St. John Baptist, Wednesday, June 24, 12:10 p.m., Holy Eucharist  & Healing Prayers in the Chapel

St. Peter and St. Paul, Apostles, Monday, June 29, 12:10 p.m., Holy Eucharist in the Chapel

This Week’s Readings

Preparing for Sunday

E-Newsletter & Other Connections

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for our Email Newsletter

For Email Marketing you can trust

Contact Us

234 Spring Garden Street
Easton, PA 18042-3680
Phone: 610-253-0792
Fax: 610-253-4808
parish@trinityeaston.org

Monthly Calendar