Trinity Church

Log in | Sitemap | Help

Welcome

Trinity Church is a downtown church that welcomes people from all around Easton.

At Trinity, we discover, share, and live God’s love.    Join us!

Trinity News

More Trinity News and Links here.

This Week’s Readings

Updated: May 19, 2016

Preparing for Sunday

Sign up for E-Newsletters from Trinity here!

Trinity’s On-line Academy with ChurchNext here!

Service Times

Holy Eucharist
Sunday – 8 am and 10:30 am
Wednesday  - 12:10 pm
with prayers for healing
Holy Days as announced.
Noonday Prayers in the Chapel
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday – 12:10 pm

Upcoming Holy Days & Special Feasts

St. Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist, Wednesday, September 21, 12:10 p.m. in the Chapel

St. Michael and All Angels, Thursday, September 29, 12:10 p.m. in the Chapel

St. Luke the Evangelist, Tuesday, October 18, 12:10 p.m. in the Chapel

St. James of Jerusalem, Monday, October 24, 12:10 p.m. in the Chapel

St. Simon and St. Jude, Apostles, Friday, October 28, 12:10 p.m. in the Chapel

All Saints Day, Tuesday, November 1, 12:10 p.m., in the Chapel

All Faithful Departed, Wednesday, November 2, 12:10 p.m., in the Chapel

Election Day (“For the nation”), Tuesday, November 8, 8 p.m., in the Chapel

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24, 10 a.m. in the Chapel

St. Andrew the Apostle, Wednesday, November 30, 12:10 p.m. in the Chapel

 

A message from Bishop Sean Rowe

Bishop Sean Explains the Proposed Canons and Constitution Changes from Episcopal Diocese of Bethlehem on Vimeo.

Presiding Bishop Michael Curry on “The Jesus Movement”

Presiding Bishop Michael Curry explains what we mean by “The Jesus Movement” and the Episcopal Church’s part in it.

Contact Us

234 Spring Garden Street
Easton, PA 18042-3680
Phone: 610-253-0792
Fax: 610-253-4808
parish@trinityeaston.org

Monthly Calendar

pilgrimage logo png-01

Follow the Pilgrimage Blog here.